Main Inspectorate


Management Departments
Sacretarial Staff
Department of Crops Protection
Phytosanitary Supervision Division
Seed Material Supervision Division
Central Laboratory
The Department of General Director
Department of Information Technology
Department of Finance
Independent Posts
Law

Voivodeship Inspectorates


Dolnośląskie
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
Lubelskie
Lubuskie
Łódzkie
Małopolskie
Mazowieckie
Opolskie
Podkarpackie
Podlaskie
Pomorskie
Śląskie
Świętokrzyskie
Warmińsko-Mazurskie
Wielkopolskie
Zachodniopomorskie

en-Voivodeship Opolskie

State Plant Health and Seed Inspection Service
45-835 Opole,  Wrocławska 172

phone/fax +48 77 474-46-19,
www.piorin.gov.pl/opole

secretariat phone +48 77 474-46-19
working hours 730-1530,
da-opole@piorin.gov.pl

Phytosanitary Supervision Division dnf-opole@piorin.gov.pl
Department of Crops Protection dorit-opole@piorin.gov.pl
Seed Material Supervision Division dnn-opole@piorin.gov.pl
Administration Department da-opole@piorin.gov.pl
The Department of Finance df-opole@piorin.gov.pl
Information Technology Independent Post it-opole@piorin.gov.pl

Voivodeship Inspector : IZABELA KIK

wi-opole@piorin.gov.pl
 

Units of Voivodeship Inspectorate
City address phone/fax e-mail
Opole 45-835 Wrocławska 172 +48 77 457-23-29 o-opole@piorin.gov.pl
Brzeg 1 49-300 Robotnicza 12 +48 77 416-23-63 o-brzeg@piorin.gov.pl
Głubczyce 48-100 Chrobrego 5A +48 77 485-23-52 o-glubczyce@piorin.gov.pl
Kluczbork 46-200 Żeromskiego 3B +48 77 418-66-78 o-kluczbork@piorin.gov.pl
Namysłów 46-100 Dubois 1 +48 77 410-06-96 o-namyslow@piorin.gov.pl
Nysa 48-303 Rodziewiczówny 1 +48 77 433-22-90 o-nysa@piorin.gov.pl
Olesno 46-300 Drzymały 4 +48 34 350-93-67 o-olesno@piorin.gov.pl
Prudnik 48-200 Armii Krajowej 27 +48 77 436-37-10 o-prudnik@piorin.gov.pl
Strzelce Opolskie 47-100 Marka Prawego 22 +48 77 461-38-25 o-strzelce-opolskie@piorin.gov.pl
Jerzy Ochnio
2014-02-28 09:58